Betty Hunter (Chair)

Brett Prikker (Vice-Chair)

Terry Wilson (Secretary/Treasurer)

Darlene Plumley

Tyler Thake

John Williamson

Jon Dessau

Christopher Lucas

Ian Murdoch

Dr. Gian Kaillon

Interested in becoming a board member?

Residents and/or business owners within the County of Frontenac are eligible to apply to become a director.  Candidates ideally have:

An interest in local and regional community development

Knowledge of Frontenac County in general and perhaps an understanding of a specific business sector

An interest in business development with a comprehension of financial statements an asset, but not mandatory.

If you are interested in becoming a Director of Frontenac Business Services, you can apply by filling out an application form and forwarding it to our office or for more information on becoming a board member, contact Anne Prichard, Executive Director at 613-372-1414 Ext 204.